Invoices will automatically generate when additional screens are created in your account.  The system presents a warning when this occurs and directions to view the invoice:


image

Even if the Custom Screens are not in use you will be charged for the Additional Custom Screens that you have on your account. Once you delete the additional screens a prorated amount will be applied to your account that can be used if you add another screen at a later time, or it will be used on your subscription renewals. 


You may request alternatively per our 30-Day Satisfaction Guarantee, to be refunded the prorated amount for the unused portion of time remaining on your Screens as long as the screen was purchased and removed within 30 days of your request for a refund.  To make this request please Create a Support Ticket.


Having Trouble?

- Create a Support Ticket