If you would like to delete your DAKboard account (screens, configurations, media etc), you can follow the steps below.  Once the account has been deleted, there will be no way for the DAKboard support team to recover your account.



How to Delete Your DAKboard Account


Login to your account. At your account dashboard, click your account username: 



Scroll to the bottom and click "Delete My Account":




Having Trouble?